客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  南京中山大厦 (Zhongshan Hotel Nanjing)位于繁华的南京市中心,地属新街口与夫子庙商业圈,位于珠江路和中山路交汇处,与地铁珠江路站零距离对接,交通便利。酒店临近南京大学、东南大学、南京师范大学等知名学府,文化气息底蕴浓郁,酒店地处鼓楼医院、省人民医院、脑科医院、儿童医院等医界泰斗旁。
  酒店距玄武湖、夫子庙、总统府及中山陵等风景区也仅一步之遥。周边亦是各大购物场所的集中地,是电子一条街的首端,地理位置极其优越,让你轻松感受南京的旅游魅力。
  酒店是江苏省农垦集团投资兴建,集住宿、餐饮、娱乐于一体。酒店面积25000平方米,主楼高16层,66米。酒店设计新颖,融古典装饰艺术和现代设施于一体,具有独特的艺术气息,各类功能齐全的客 房200余间管家式服务让您倍感温暖;酒店内设格调高雅的餐厅,由名厨主理各类传统美味。这里还设有功能各异的会议厅,均配备多媒体商务设施,是您从事商务、休闲、旅游的好去处。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhongshan Hotel Nanjing is located in the bustling city center of Nanjing. It is located in the Xinjiekou and Confucius Temple business circle. It is located at the intersection of Zhujiang Road and Zhongshan Road. The hotel is near Nanjing University, Southeast University, Nanjing Normal University and other well-known universities, with a strong cultural heritage. The hotel is located next to the medical professions such as Drum Tower Hospital, Provincial People's Hospital, Brain Hospital, Children's Hospital and other medical circles.

Hotel is also a short walk from scenic spots such as Xuanwu Lake, Confucius Temple, Presidential Palace and Sun Yat-sen's Mausoleum. The surrounding area is also a concentration of major shopping places, is the head of the electronic street, the geographical location is extremely superior, allowing you to easily feel the charm of Nanjing's tourism.

Hotel is invested and constructed by Jiangsu Agricultural Reclamation Group, integrating accommodation, catering and entertainment. The hotel covers an area of 25,000 square meters and the main building is 16 stories high and 66 meters high. The hotel has a novel design, combining classical decorative arts and modern facilities. It has a unique artistic atmosphere. You can feel warm with more than 200 butler-style services in various functional rooms. The hotel has an elegant restaurant and is hosted by famous chefs. Manage all kinds of traditional delicious. There are also conference halls with different functions, all equipped with multimedia business facilities, which are good places for you to engage in business, leisure and tourism.